What A Beautiful Day ☀️

in #dtube5 years ago


Would you check out this amazing sunset 🙏🏾



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really do appreciate the level of professionalism you bring into your vlog, it is always refreshing to watch. Looks like something out if the cinemas. Well I do wish you get your laptop working again and share this said epic video with us. Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🙏🏾. I try my best haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

The rays of the sun are just magical! :)

They really were.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm a sunset lover and this one you give us is spectacular, I loved it, @adetorrent. Greetings.

Thank you ☀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely indeed, I also love the slow motion bird at the end, I will add this to my must do if ever I will start editing

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely Sunset and a beautiful scenery

What a lovely beautiful inspiring day.. Here is sunny day to planning to go out.. I love the reflection on the water where duck is swimming.. Magical view.. I hope you are having a good time.. Did you take any steps for fixing your laptop??..

Hope the laptop comes out ok! Great visuals to start the day! Great slow motion at the end with the bird!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84