I Created 10 STEEM Account Tickets For MY YouTube Audience

in #dtube5 years ago


People,

I'm ready to onboard my followers on Social Media / YouTube unto Steem without them having to wait or pay.
I'm doing this via the account ticket claiming via SteemWorld. I'm using my plentiful resource credits to claim two accounts per night.

I'm not thinking of creative ways to hand out these free accounts by incorporating them into contests and giveaways on YouTube.

Anyone else claiming these tickets?



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been working on something to help on-boarding too. If they need SP cuz they are low on RC, send them to giftgiver.me and put their name in the field and they should get a delegation pretty much instantly.

Yeeey, you are awesome. I had no idea about steemworld ticket claiming but I haven't have yet enough power to do it. A big heart as always

Posted using Partiko Android

:) Thanks LOL. I want people on here haha.

I know is good for your investment 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a smart way of onboarding people on steem really, and giving it out on YouTube? That's a smart as badass move really, it's a creative innovation really, well done buddy.

I figured why not? It's pretty much free for me to do :)

Hoping the see the remaining five, I'm glad you're doing this

I am lost in what your saying, steem power, steem credits ? 2 mnths in, guess I've built up some of these things, but to explain is not easy, guess I will just have to keep watching you and one day it might click !

LOL. When we next meet IRL let's sit down for 5 minutes to go through it. It sounds complicated but it isn't :)

😀

Thanks mate, I think that is the thing, I'm coming from ignorant bastard and want to explain to other ignorant bastards like me, cause I feel in my soul where we are going is good, big love x

You're a good cookie, Ade

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm more of a shortbread actually, but thanks :)

Thank u, next

Posted using Partiko Android

Incredible as always @adetorrent

Wow excellent news. I hope you will be success very soon. Go ahead brother

I will most definitely try to claim a Ticket on Steemworld and see how much RC's it costs for me.

I continue to claim accounts as well for future use as you suggest. 88% is still plenty of RC to have; I am a serial engager across the platform and have often found myself with less than 5% of Resource Credits after claiming accounts and I have never had a problem. You can probably claims many more as well!

Posted using Partiko iOS

that’s cool and smart way to find your choice. hope you also find.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75