Thanks To DTUBE & All Of You, I'm Being PAID To Create - How I Monetised My Content & Followed My Passion.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Everyone and @dtube,

Today I take the time to say a very BIG thank you to all of YOU, introduce you to my new studio as well as let you know what I have learnt about monetising your content. My Journey began here on Dtube and it has lead to a place I never thought possible. Here I cover a quick lesson I learnt along the way.

These videos will only be houses here in DTUBE, where my whole journey began.

If of course, you're interested in my other YouTube Channel I spoke about, Adventurous Soul, it can be found here:

https://www.youtube.com/adventuroussoul

Thank you to everyone for your support over the last 18 months, especially @dtube, @kevinli and the DDaily crew.

Now onto the next adventure.

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always original Content on @dtube.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Amazing, stuff! Been an honour and I only saw this video yesterday haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01