Which topic i like much in vlog??

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey guys whats up??
I know all are doing good.So i am going to make again one vlog. So in my todays vedio i want to share something special. About live vlog.In dtube many people sharing there everdays so many things.They share there everdays experience, importance matters and about steemit also .But which topic i like much in vloging thats i want to share today . In vlog i will love to make travel vlog and i like to see also travel blog.Because we are here from many countries. And we can see in travel vlog others countries place, people their work. I always love to see new place.And new place means we are learning ssomething new. And i know every person have different choice.

Also in real life I love to travel.But I didn't go so far for any tour.But I enjoyed someplace near from my home.Specailly one park. That's really one specail day for me .I went there with my family. We enjoy lot.In my city that's park famous for its natural beauty. I just love that's day.I hope will show you guys soon that's park in live.In live we always see many things. Specaily many countries place. That's why I always love to see travel vlog.

Hey guys share your thoughts which type vloging you like most in dtube in my comment section.I want to know also.
Buy guys
Have a nice day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

do share some travel vlog with us.
hope we'll like that.
you looked so pretty in the video and talked some good things that are so important.
Keep in touch and continue sharing your vlog.

You nailed it @afrinsultana!
Your interaction skills are increasing day by day and I love your sweet smile and the way you talk. I need that smile more! I would also like to ask you to join @nathanmars campaign on seven77. I think they will love your work!

keep it going !

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much dearu....
♥♥……you are so cute..

Fabulous dear love to see you here and you done a great job. I also like travelling and i want to travel every place in the world.

Always with her cute and innocent looks😊.
Shinning star of the day. It's feel great to see you keep up with all these topics and they are amazing. I have to start being a new person always since you like meeting new people.... Lol

Thank you so much.dear..

You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Very amazing vlog dear. I am glad that you are doing vlogging on dtube.
You have put a little bit more makeup but it is awesome.

Thank you so much

মেকাপ... ;)
কইলো ডা কি?!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

amazing vlog @afrinsultana. yoare looking fabulous. :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Hi @afrinsultana, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Vlog is Haram make sone useful/tutorials that can help others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Krisno aila radhar kunje fule baila vromora mour beshete sajon radhika 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Shoya Chondon Fuler Mala
Shokhi-gone Loiya Aila
Krishno Dila Radhar Kole
Bashor Hoilo Ujala..

valoi gaan ta.
but post er sathe mil kon jaygay bujhlm na.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94