WHAT YOUR THINKIING ABOUT OTHERS SOCIAL MEDIA

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail_1570277195526.jpg

For watch video click on thumbnail



HEY GUYS....


J1MGwMF2fKvbgaDGnw.gif

Hey lovely steemian i hope you guys all are awesome. So in my today vlog i am just going to discuss about one social media.And we all know how some social media wasting our time.special our youn generation wasting there time. So its really one so big problem for us.Also many people wasting there time in chatting and not eveb completing their daily work.Many people affected also in so many problem.Also people using others photo creating so many problem. So in my todays topic i just share all these things.Also i said we should invest our time. So much using social media can spoil our life. Also i want to ask you also what your thinking about this do you want to suggest anything. So guys let me know.. I will wait Thanks a lot watching.See you. soo..


THANKS FOR WATCH MY VLOG


Z9hDar6DQ2SCM1qHCj.gif

BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif

ABOUT ME

I AM AFRINSULTANA. I AM FROM BANGLADESH.I AM STUDING IN ENGLISH LITERATURE SUBJECT. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I AM HUNTER, LOVE TO PLAY STEEMMONSTERS BATTLE.SPECIALLY LOVE TO MAKE VLOG ABOUT GAME RIVIEW.ALSO I AM STUDING AND WILL TRY TO GO ABROAD FOR STUDY.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AFRINSULTANA


JPEG_20190917_181505.jpg




INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact with me.





20190706_232511.gif



@AFRINSULTANA



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83