@cityofstars & @altouq Initiative | Original song: Te necesito - Aida Rojas

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers! Dtube, I was missing you!

I hope you're good.

This is for the biggest contest every sponsored by the amazing @cityofstars and @altouq! This is an original song called "Te necesito" (I need you) made for a friend a long time ago.

I hope you like it and I hope you enjoy my music! Good luck to everyone :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job and great song, thank you for being a part of our contest :)

Preciosa canción. Y enhorabuena, porque me ha parecido que tiene bastante dificultad para la entonación.

Gracias Marcos! Sí, la verdad tenía mucho tiempo sin cantarla y no recordaba lo complicada que era. Son esos juegos de melodías que suelo hacer que siempre están en subida y bajada jajajaja muchisimas gracias por apreciarla!

Una canción muy bonita y mejor ejecutada...

fermionico_gif.gif

Classical style that i ever like

You sang it very beautifully.
I like artists showcasing their talent on DTube.
You got an upvote from me and a new subscriber also. Hey i m also an artist. I m a Dancer. I have also uploaded a video of my dance performance, if u r interested then pls check it out here

I will cheer for you, I want you to win the competition, you deserve it, I love your songs so much, it warms my soul very much.

Submit yours if you have a time, some hours left to post the final update of this contest :)

No idea what is being sung about but you have an amazing voice

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this song and I love your cover <3 A gorgeous post, Aida <3

(sorry about late replies, im just now catching up with my comments!!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01