HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON STEEMIT - VIDEO LESSONS

in #dtube6 years ago


BACK TO SCHOOL!!!!

For those who are new or want to learn more - this VIDEO should help you a lot!!!
Now finally you can watch them on DTUBE!!! ALL MY LESSONS!!

HAPPY LEARNING!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A helpful and informative video thanks

dat catchy title is a good attention grabber. keep posting more of them!!!

can we see you post a long video about your struggle? i think that would build a TON of inspirations for many people.

what i really got attracted to steamit than facebook or instgram is really most of the community adding value to it as u say ... and that is put pressure on especially the newbies like me to put a content that really add value to the community

yeahh or you can just comment with good value as well!

Your post is very educational @allasyummyfood and has given me some ideas to make ghe most of my time here. I just joined steemit, so far so good my stay here has been productive. I've made it a mission to bring friends on board and I they too find their time her as productive as I found mine.

ooh so glad to hear that :)) yay!! welcome!

Thanks for your support @allasyummyfood
I wait from you other useful posts

I think the fact that you can see how much money people are making off posts on Steemit is the reason why so many people join hoping to make a quick buck. On Facebook and Youtube you have no way of knowing how much creators are making off their posts and videos. It's easier to get discouraged when it looks like everyone else is making money except you. I know how long it takes to start making even a little money on Youtube and I intend to work as long and hard to start earning a little on Steemit. That being said the money isn't my only goal. Great video!

Very nice Inpormasi

Oky good thank you for sharing

i witch your video please tell me how to add the of photos?

watch my other tutorial its there showing you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01