BBQ CHICKEN RECIPE - SUMMER EDITION!

in #dtube6 years ago


This easy bbq chicken recipe is so easy. It doesn’t have a lot of ingredients and it tastes incredible.
It has delicious barbecue flavour, spices and crispy skin. This recipe will make the crispiest, most perfectly glazed, sweet, sticky, and tender barbecue baked chicken you will ever have.
Ingredients

8-10 chicken thighs and/or drumsticks (bone-in, skin on)
1-2 cups of your favourite barbecue sauce (store-bought or homemade)
1 tbsp of Paprika
1 tbsp of chicken seasoning
2 tbsp of olive oil
Pinch of salt
Pinch of pepper
2-3 cloves of garlic minced

All the videos are mine and original. I have cooked the dish, filmed it and edited the whole video myself. Thank you!
All the support is appreciated.

Alla xoxox


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another’s great recipe! Thanks very much for posting it

Wow, it looks so delicious.I always love BBQ flavour.Thanks for sharing this recipe mam.

The recipe is simple indeed. I will surely try my hand on it one of this days

The things you do to my mouth and tummy Alla. Hahaha I really need this right now. You are really good. How soon can I visit?

I would give anything for that for food right now
Quite mouth watering
Thanks a lot for sharing the recipe
Hoping to try it soonest

oooh i love bbq sauce, but we hardly find a good one here, thanks for sharing =)

It looks so easy and tasty.. What about adding some curry sauce to this ingredients? Do you think it will be fine?

Not a big fan of chicken but that looks good!

I love your DTube exclusive videos!

dear @allasyummyfood this recipe is looking simple but rich in taste,some day i must try it

Like it, upvoted @allasyummyfood

Greetings from Berlin @seelc food&travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98