OldSteem Vs NewSteem. My experience and Expectations and my response to @hafizullah

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi friends

Happy weekend to all of you

In this video I have shared my experience and expectation with old Steem and new Steem. My dear friend @hafizullah asked this question in his Dtube vlog

Please do watch this video and share your thoughts in the comments or if you like then please share your video as well about this topic. Would love to know your response on this.

Thanks brother @hafizullah for asking this question and here is my submission.

Have a great time.

Steem on!

Happy D.tubing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent brother, you explain the vital points. I think its great feedback. Thank you so much.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @ashikstd.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34