Vinaros - sand sculpture Documentary

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Here is that documentary I mentioned in my post https://steempeak.com/art/@ammonite/breaking-through-sand-sculpture. I was unsure should I post it as I don't own the rights for the music that is used but it was made for promotional purposes of the organiser and was never made for broadcast.
I can't find out how to refuse rewards on Dtube so any rewards this gets I will split 50/50 with the musicians if they ever join Steem or Dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Had to watch that twice as my computer crashed partway through the first time (it was fine as I needed to shut it down to give it its monthly cleanout anyway). Didn't mind watching it twice, the carving bit is quite fascinating XD

I hope my video didn't crash your system. My computer could do with a bit of a clean out as well. I had the blue screen of death recently and must do a full backup before it's too late.
I am sorry that the video is only sd but I had yet to discover HD cameras.
How is your Catalan I hope you got the gist of what they were talking about.

🤣 nah it wasn’t the video, I’m not sure what it was. Could have been anything from dust build up (there wasn’t much in the actual case, all stuck in the heat sink which would be fine if it wasn’t such a pain in the system to get back on) to needing a bios update 😵 which in too scared to do as the people that provide the firmware updates seem to staunchly rise to acknowledge the existence of Linux users 🤣😑

HD can make a good video better but it doesn’t make a bad video good. And yours was good so honestly I didn’t actually notice even though it’s probably something I should have noticed 😅

My Catalan is non existent so I was basically picking up words but not having a clue about context so no idea what was going on 🤣 so I just watched the carving.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi @ammonite!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.309 which ranks you at #2807 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 79 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25