Now to DTube. The process of work on the illustration 'Space 3000'

in #dtube6 years ago


Now to DTube.
In the video you can see not only the process of drawing a cotake, but also the technique of drawing space and stars. A "Cosmos 3000" as a reference to the favorite song of meaningful hallucinations - "Stars 3000". As a music was used a minus one of this song)

Materials: "White Nights" watercolor, Palazzo "Tea Rose" watercolor with canvas coating, KOH-I-NOOR ink, Faber-Castell Rapidograph, White Sonnet Gouache, white gel pen, watercolor KOH-I-NOOR pencils .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You take the use of watercolors to another level, I have seen several works but yours without a doubt is the most technical and beautiful. I like how you got the metallic color and the detail of the eyes, where space is reflected. The mouth also has a lot of details. All the drawing is perfect, every detail taken care of perfectly. Thank you for sharing and teaching how you did it. Greetings.

Hello dear; you're so good at what you do.... I love this painting; it's so detailed and spectacular.... Well done

it's really cool friends, I like the video, hope you always successful affection yes, I hope you can support my post yes.

WOW, you put together the things that I like the most, the cats and the space hahaha, excellent drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74