Let there be a peaceful sky over your head! 🌷

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my good friends Steemit!
May 9 Victory Day. We went to the city to look at the parade and fireworks, we also inclined and honored the memory of all who defended the people from the Nazis.
Let there be a peaceful sky over your head!
I feel that my every word is being analyzed, all of a sudden I repeated it twice, you can safely remove my 10 Steemdolars, and deprive the curators of curators.
I’m wondering why they treat me like that, they’re not allowed to draw a portrait from a photo, then I’m not allowed to insert my personal text 2 times. All cheater, pirate!
In my text I described books that helped me a lot in creativity, I wanted to share with you, you would also be helped if you are an artist.
Last post when I sent a description of these books noticed Sylvia, and I was pleased that she became interested in these books, I went down a long time sent again the text describing these books. In addition, the photo in the post, I added another.
In what I’ve outlined the rules, if 50% Steemit sends the same posts to the platform. And bots generally write the same in comments.
I want so much that Steemit becomes more advanced, so that those who leave will return, so that the new government does not destroy the platform.
I hope that Steemit will flourish again in the near future.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent video post.my friend andrianna. I'm using steemit first, please support me and follow me

hey @rakheroy welcome to the platform)
Yes, I saw, you sent beautiful photos on Steemit)
What kind of bush with red flowers?)

Oh, wow!! Happy Victory Day 😊

😊 mutually friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15