already on Dtube! Cute kittens

in #dtube6 years ago


already on Dtube! Hello my dear Steemit friends! Cute kittens
I'm very glad that my pictures are popular with people in real form. Not only in the photo. Many artists paint pictures, and their appearance in reality is not very bright, they will use photoshop, and then the customer receives a dull work. I do not like to do this. I photograph my pictures as they are, without photoshop. I photograph all the details in an approximate form, that you would see every detail.
Привет Стимет друзья! Милые котята.
Я очень рада, что мои картины нравятся людям в реальном виде. Не только на фотографии. Многие художники рисуют картины, и их вид в реальности не очень яркий, они применят фотошоп, а потом заказчик получает тусклую работу. Я не люблю этого делать. Я фотографирую свои картины такими какие они есть, без фотошопа. Я фотографирую все детали в приближенном виде, что бы вы видели каждую деталь.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

such a cute art painting <3 i second i was feel its real cat :O :P
@andrianna
and if you dont mind Please upvote my first article

The paintings and masterpieces are very good my friend @andrianna

I tried very hard =)

So loving and beautiful paintings on dtube,if it made by you then cuty you are definitely a creative and beautiful artist same as these paintings

0_o why "if"? do you doubt that this is my job?

@andrianna are you simple using colour pencil in this artwork?

waoow amazing upvote for upvote @ andrianna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75