My niece's third funny behavior  

in #dtube5 years ago


Good night all

Seeing the behavior of small children is indeed not very boring, let alone see my three cute nephews like my niece singing singers and younger siblings who give money, these two behaviors are very interesting to me, seeing both of them very entertaining, and the other my nephew who is very smart at his new age stepping on a year already able to eat alone is very independent

Everything must be used from a small age so that when they are adults they are accustomed to doing everything themselves

regards
by @anitacarolina


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i like how you're letting her eat herself :)
korean parents here are overprotective

yeah, I have to get used to it from a small age, you post it at night😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21