How I Explain Steemit & #Dtube To My Friends :)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey guys! I've been asked several times about Steemit so I thought I'd share what I say because I want to hear your opinion and if theres a better way to explain this cool platform :)

Kia ora, my name is Anna and I'm a 20 year old vegan cyclist and traveller from Auckland, New Zealand. I love exploring new places and sharing my passions on this platform and anything else that I want to share. I'm currently in Thailand and will be heading overseas again soon, so I will continue to share my journeys here. Thanks for watching! Instagram: @annabanananz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

But how I explain to them regarding the dilution of steem and sbd!

I always simply just state it is a culmination of Reddit style blogging integrated with services like YouTube with payouts controlled by the users based on investment % of overall investment holdings, makes it sound less volatile 🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

this is spot on thanks! just gotta remember it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76