Recording the Spanish Videos for @Steemonboarding! | Bloopers style

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)
Haven't you heard? We are almost finished with the first batch of videos for @steemonboarding and so far, I've been having a lot of fun recording the Spanish version of them.

But that doesn't mean it's been easy! I'm good with the camera - or so I've been told - but speaking to it selfie mode is not an easy task, so for these first set it actually took me at least 8-10 hours of recording to achieve ten 2 minute videos.

If you speak Spanish I bet you'll have a good time laughing at me. If you don't, I think you'll relate to me just by the faces I make and the voice tone I use every time I make a mistake.

Anyway, I hope you like it! Any bullying comment and anyone making fun of me is highly appreciated and encouraged!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @anomadsoul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.279 which ranks you at #224 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I can't speak Spanish, friend ... but I enjoy your video. Looks serious and funny. Success for you..

Lo importante es perseverar hasta conseguirlo.
Saludos hermano @anomadsoul.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

jajajajaja se siente muy bien ver que no soy el unico!

LOLOLOLOL Same hereeeeee!!!

Takeouts are always great to see. They show how tough it really is to put these videos together! At least you can be happy to know that these videos will benefit the community getting acquainted with these concepts. Saludos!

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol :D hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71