The Faithful Lover | El Fiel Enamorado [cover]

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




Greetings @dtube community and the general public of the platform. This is my first publication of the year 2019, I hope you like it. I will interpret for you a comic of the unforgettable Trio Matamoros, which gave Latin American popular music a wide range of Afro-Cuban repertoire in the mid-twentieth century.

Original by Miguel Matamoros, today I present The Faithful Lover (El Fiel Enamorado), extracted from second album of this trio. The video was recorded with a Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo and edited with the applications Vimady 2018 and PhotoDirector 2018. I say goodbye to you interested in reading your comments or opinions to keep improving in the community. Until the next post!



The Faithful Lover

El Fiel Enamorado


Aún sólo persiguiendo tu cariño
yo sigo desafiando el porvenir
y mientras tenga en mis venas sangre
te seguiré queriendo, te seguiré adorando,
y serás para mí todo mi corazón.

Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quisiera ser tu bohío, tu almohada o tu tocador
quisiera ser esa flor que siempre vas a regar
y montarte en el caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real.

Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quisiera ser en tu pecho, el alfiler que te pones
quisiera ser los botones de tu frondoso rosal
y montarte en el caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real.

Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quisiera linda paloma, subir a tu palomar
junto contigo volar aunque a mi me parta un rayo
y que se pierda el caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real.

Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real
Quita mi caballo que esta en la puerta allá en el camino real.



¡Saludos comunidad de @dtube y a todo el público en general de la plataforma. Esta es mi primera publicación del año 2019, espero les guste. Interpretaré para ustedes un cóver del inolvidable Trio Matamoros, que brindó a la música popular latinoamerica todo un abanico de rico repertorio afrocubano a mediados del siglo XX.

Original de Miguel Matamoros, hoy les presento El Fiel Enamorado, extraído del segundo álbum de este trío. El video fue grabado con un Samsung Galaxy S5 Neo y editado con las aplicaciones Vimady 2018 y PhotoDirector 2018. Me despido de ustedes interesado en leer sus comentarios u opiniones para seguir mejorando en la comunidad. ¡Hasta el próximo post!

DSC03720.JPG


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Que biennnnn amigo!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

This one is good!!!!

Que bien exelente voz. lo felicito...

Hello @armandolnrs, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80