Sort:  

*steem

That's what I wanted to say

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke @pharesim! Weiß ich zu schätzen!

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Looks very interesting but also like a game for Dolphins and bigger.
Well, perhaps someday I can afford to pay some hundreds Dollars/Steem for a virtual planet ...

I'll be back when I'm big ;)

You will be able to play it for free. But of course you can buy things too.

That sounds good to me :)

For me too - the auctions are just to fund the game a bit. I bet we also can find good stuff, when we play for free, BUT why not spend some Steem later in the game. It depends, what it will offer. I am pretty curious about it :-)

I’m looking forward to playing this game.
I’m already playing a game on Steem called steemnova.
It has been out for a year but is not well known .
Steemnova is a space game based on ogame, so Next Colony maybe similar.
The planet rarity is something new though.
Hopefully it has a easy to understand reward system though, like drug wars.
Steemnova is a great game the reward system is a little hard to understand though, this maybe why it does not have a huge following.
Thanks for sharing!
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey mickvir, thanks for the feedback. I bet @oliverschmidt has use for it. Have an awesome day too!

Resteemed :-)

Danke lichtblick! Weiß ich zu schätzen!

Is this game similar to OGame?

Posted using Partiko Android

We don't have so many infos yet - BUT it will have some components for sure. OGame definitely influenced Nextcolony. As far as I know, Oliver Schmid - one of the founders of Nextcolony - didnt like some mechanics in OGame, but he said they did a lot of things right. I bet they will integrate some things and make some things even better.

This sounds very interesting and funny as both an experienced OGame player and a developer

Posted using Partiko Android

interesting view. As far as I understood there are also resources included. Sounded a little bit like the space version of "Siedler von Cartan" to me.

Yeah maybe it really has some components of "Settlers" - as far as I know, it is influenced by some browsergames like OGame. I dont know, but hope to get more infos soon. Cant wait for it!!!

can not connect with steemconnect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, as mentioned it will start in approx. 4 weeks. We will need some patience, but I am sure it will be worth it to wait.

Ha ok auction timer. Did you mean this as mention?

I meant the actual game starts in 4 weeks or so.

This looks interesting 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

It definitely does!!! Could be a gamechanger here on Steemit. I am already committed to this game :-D

Wow, thanks for the very detailed video. That motivates us a lot!

Hey Oli, you are more than welcome. I am pretty excited about the game and can't wait to play it. I bet you guys will deliver a great project!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81