CHEAP ND FILTERS FOR MAVIC 2 ZOOM | ARE THEY GOOD? | RCGEEK ND FILTERS WITH POLARIZER

in #dtube5 years ago


Do you trust cheap stuff? I usually don't. Altho after checking out these filters I might think differently next time.

Enjoy the cheap ND filter review.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sure, POLARPRO costs arm & leg, but I'm so far happy with em.

I was trying to watch some older video clips from you. You know what... even 6 week old videos do not open.

So SAD!

If this is supposed to be normal for DTube ( lifespan of less than two month) - I don't think DTube will go anywhere, on the long run.

Just waiting to see, how quick the bold enthusiasm of those "DT-Snappers" will fade out... :)
14 month ago I was calling DT even "yutubes-killer" ...what a facepalm...

:D will see. If the crypto market will rise again then people will start doing more cool stuff here. I think so.

But yeah, that video thing is not cool.

This is literally the best video I’ve seen on DTube in months! Finally someone who appreciates making good quality content and doesn’t just sit in the same static location to film every video.

Really well edited, not to long, contains all the information relevant & really visually pleasing!

I actually use cheap Nd filters on my mavic pro with good results, the pygtech ones, also really good. I actually wanted the polar pro ones but couldn’t find where to buy them here in China so settled for these. Still very satisfied.

Curated on behalf of DTube daily

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey!
Thank you so much! :)
So happy to hear such positive feedback!!!

I guess with the price going down and nobody doing quality things people just automatically start to be lazy... And when DTUBE gives an upvote to such lazy content. It doesn't motivate. It only makes more shitty content. It's only natural that people will seek for easier and more quicker ways to get what they want. And this is the result. Lazy everything :D But I am very happy to hear that there are people who appreciate time and effort that has gone into making of a quality content! :) Thanks for that!

No thank you for sharing the same love for making videos I do! (Although I’m not so good at it 😂)

I actually made a video about those kind of people yesterday and I think it ruffled some feathers 😂

Keep up the good work man 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Man, I've been following Reinis since we first connected in Ddaily, when I first joined steemit.
He is the best, if you haven't seen any of his other videos, you're in for a treat. The guy is a magician :)
Peace.

Yeah I’m going to go back through them and hope they all still are here to be viewed. Just this one alone has me sold, I really respect this kind of content, it’s what I aspire to get my level to.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is my favourite back for good???? Eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

:D I am always here. Just maybe not as often, but I am here to stay. :)

Been extremely bussy with life and projects, everyone needs something from me. :D Got less time for myself.

Ohhh yeah I understand that. Anyway it is good to hear that you are doing great and busy with life 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Life is amazing when you look at it that way. It gives you everything you need. Only thing is that you have to do thing with you heart! Then everything is possible!

Anyone can achieve this. It's actually easy. Just trust yourself and do stuff!

Hey bro, loved the steeple overlaid on the road, near the beginning :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39