DTUBE UPDATE #1 | DTUBE DAILY | FRESH START

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi there!

This is my DTUBE UPDATE!

In this update, I talk about my upcoming adventure that is traveling to Norway!

Tomorrow I will be going there and I explain why in the video!

And also stay tuned because in about 5h I will upload the real vlog of Stockholm trip here on this account!

So yeah, bye bye @SyndicateFrames!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Have a Good Time

Thank you very much! :)

Looks like @DTube found you...

Looking forward to more videos!

Wow! Yeah! So cool! :D

I didn't expect it to happen so quickly... This is just awesome! :)

Just culled my follower list by one :)
Peace.

Go for DMotive.
Enjoy your trip!

tHANK YOU VERY MUCH! :)

You are welcome.

Hey! Found you! I really enjoy watching your content. You've got me looking at a smooth Q gimbal to up my game. Norway huh? That's the one country I'd like to visit above all others, with the possible exception of Alaska, which of course isn't a country at all, but it probably should be.

Nice!!! Smooth q Is awesome! I think I'll get it as well! Sometimes don't like bringing two cameras with me...
Yeah, Norway is like one of my dream countries! It's just so beautiful! :)

And glad you enjoyed it! :)

Boring as hell but beautiful! If your travelling broke (I haven't seen your video because I got low browser data) and need a couch to surf in oslo then let me know!

The score your jamming here is so fresh @art.visuals. I'm hearing the panning and I wanna do something like this. So out for the motivation especially during these dmotivating times. Shoutout to cable cam hustle. i'm buying it..

Will you be buying a cable cam?

You should contact my friend. He is making them. Will get one for a very good price! :)

O not really hey. Im still a rooki

hi friend for me your post is good, i am a steemian supporter i like beautiful. I will learn better from friends in steemit.

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs?

Learn how here! / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

Dmotivaiton! hahaha. Welcome and happy to see you're kickin' ass already.

Aaaayeee! Love it! :D

Thanks!!! :)

Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79