Get You Some Sleep

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video I wanted to emphasize the importance of getting rest. Even though its enjoyable to be productive we have to be mindful of the effect of getting proper rest has on us.

Getting rest can help to recharge our batteries. That way, we are more energized and in a better position to make smarter decisions.

If you're like me, and it's easy to miss out on a lost of rest, you need to work towards getting more rest.

I'm right there with you in the same boat. I'm used to going and going, that it can be easy for me to get only three or four hours of sleep.

I've started taking more naps throughout the day though, which help to get me back at 100 percent.

Thank you for checking out my video. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09