Hinata Shouyou Drawing

in #dtube5 years ago


Here's the drawing video that I did of Hinata Shouyou. I'm still not that used to doing colored pieces. Going to work more on them in 2019. I'd also love to know what you think about my drawing. Thank you for watching and take care! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @artbyclark!

I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you!🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awwww...cute Hinata!
I really enjoyed watching your video!

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 38.72% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23