Why Are You Here On Steemit?

in #dtube5 years ago


One thing I love about steemit is the people that are a part of the community. That’s one of the reasons I’m here. I want to meet more people and network with others. Who knows where the relationships may end? I don’t but I do know that I want to create more of them😁

I’m also blown away by the amount of valuable knowledge on steemit. You can learn about so many different things. Simply pick one of the countless number of tags and go to town exploring.

I like learning new things and you can easily do that on steemit. I’d love to hear why you’re here. I only mentioned a couple of reasons why I am but there are many more. Check out the video to see what else I have to say. Take care!✌️😁


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow man, this was a really awesome video... keep grinding, I’m sure you’ll achieve your financial freedom! 🙌😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!✌️😁 I’m gonna grind until the end 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 35.85% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Thank you!😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79