Work To Get Yourself In A Better Position

in #dtube5 years ago


I don't know about you, but I'm working to get myself in a better position. One way that I'm doing this is by doing the things that I enjoy, while learning how to make income doing them.

A lot of you already know that I draw, so there's one example of something I love doing while earning some income doing it.

You also don't have to earn income doing what you love to be in a better position. Maybe you're already taken care of monetarily and so you don't need to earn income from what you love doing.

The important thing here is to be working towards putting yourself in a better position. Everyone has their version of what a better position would be for them.

Let the work you do lead you in that direction. If you do this, your life will be THAT much more fulfilling.

Thank you for checking out my video and feel free to add your own thoughts. Take care! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Indeed ! We also gotta stop and thinking what are our priorities , because if we aren’t careful we’ll be working like a hamster and not getting anywhere. We gottta know what is the most effective 20% that will bring the 80% of results! The 80 20 rule

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I cant tell you how many times I got caught in that trap 😅 Glad I started, and still am, focusing on that effective 20% 👌 Take care @dmilliz and thank you for stopping by 👋😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Got up at 7am in cold drizzle and run some Hills around my house and then did the bike. And ate real well. I put in the work today. And it pays off, definitely

That's what I'm talk'n about mister go get'r. I solute you for the trails you overcame. I don't know about you, but it's tougher for me to get up and run the colder it is. That's why it means that much more to me when I do run when it's cold. I wonder if it's kinda like that for you also?

I'm actually about to go run in about 5 to 10 minutes. I haven't thought about what I'll be eating afterwards though lol. Your message haws gotten me pumped and I'm about to go the extra mile. Take care @robertandrew :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 34.95% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75