Life Is Going To Test You 💪😖

in #dtube5 years ago


I just got over something stressful that happened to me. I wasn’t able to update my phone for about five days and had no idea why this was. My cellular data was unavailable for some reason until I updated my phone. Long story short, I ended up getting a new phone because I got tired of dealing with the issue. The whole situation got me in a mental state to where I didn’t accomplish as much as I’d hoped.

Life certainly has been testing me these past several day. Seeing just how I would deal with this kind of situation. It’s never happened to me before and although I could have eventually solved it myself, I felt it wasn’t worth investing anymore of my time. Since I ended up getting a new phone I got the iPhone XR, which is a much better phone than my previous 7.

A lot more doors have opened up since I got this phone and I’m looking forward to seeing how much more productive this phone will make me. This was just one example of how i was tested by life, but there are countless other examples. How has life tested you lately?

Thank you for coming by and checking out my video. I hope you have a wonderful day. Take care!👋

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Clix put in nicely. Life itself is just an extended test. Btw, glad you got your phone situation squared away

I'm tired of being tested so much that I've become tired of life

I’m sorry to hear this and I hope things change for you. I wish you the best and keep pushing my friend🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great inspirational story that life test you and everyone, have a great Monday.

Happy to finally be a member of PHC. ;)

Thank you and congrats!👏😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure. :)

Just believe that is the way to make yourself better 💪💪💪 no pain no gain.

Life is always make you sad, mad, but it's okay. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true 👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats quite a different with which life tested you. Hope your new phone makes your life better.

I am still thinking of the ways life tests me everyday 😁

It has 🙂 I’ve been a lot more creative since I got it and I love it! Thanks for stopping by 👋😁 You got this!👏😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes it tests all the time. For some people it's easy, for others is hard, it depend on the situation. Life is just a big long test for all of us.

Well said @clixmoney 👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is depend on your attitude toward it. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi, @artbyclark!

You just got a 16.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30