Arturelia Review: Scrapped Princess

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My Anime Rating System:

1/10 Don't watch this anime

2/10 Awful, I wouldn't even bother wasting my time watching this anime

3/10 Bad, not a good anime, it's really bad

4/10 Not good at all, I would rather see something better

5/10 Meh, it bored me after watching it through the begining to end

6/10 Okay, it wasn't the best, but had some good ideas in there.

7/10 Good, it's a good show. (However, most of the time, a 7 can either be that I thought it was a good show, and had good elements, but it's not something I'll come back to again, depending on what the show is, or how it went. Most of the time, it will be a show that I'll watch once)

8/10 Great, it's a great show with alot of stuff in it that will make you continue to watch it, even if it has some issues in story or plot, it's still worth watching, even if there's no flaws, just depends on what it is

9/10 Awesome, it's really awesome, so much epicness in this anime

10/10 Excelente, 100%, watch this anime, you will love it

Bonus Rating System - If an anime is Good and Great, at the same time (or at least getting up there) 7.5/10 and so on. It can also be a boost of how much I liked this anime and because it's really good or brilliant. Not to mention, the F***Up rating for an anime that is like....Wha?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76