Vlog - 31 : When Do you Buy a New Smartphone?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube4 years ago


Smartphones aren't cheap items that you can buy daily off the Grocery shelves so once you Buy one you better be sure that you need one.

So today's post is about when do you need to buy a new Smartphone?

The points you need to consider may vary from person to person but for me, I have two specific points which I have talked about in this Vlog.

  1. Slower Smartphone
  2. Software and Security Updates

I have discussed both these points in the Vlog briefly and why I believe these are important so please do watch my Vlog and give your necessary Feedback as to what do you think about this Topic.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I basically buy one when the last died.
Also, I look for tough phones with an IP68 rating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74