DTube Vlog: Let's See Ayan..... Again.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hellos Steemians,

Hope, everyone is alright
and I'm also good.

You guys remember that kid "Ayan"? This is another video of him. I've collected some footages of him from my girl friend and then made a clip.

I'll show him again in some days and he'll be with me that time.

Hope... Steemians will like this video.
And I hope to find the support of the community.

That's all for now.
I'll come with another video soon.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25