Trip to Gazipur, Bangladesh to see my newborn nephew.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians

Hope, everyone is alright
and I'm also good.

Welcome to my another video in which I had to do much hard work to edit and give the video a good theme with some good music of my favorite.
Me with my aunt and little cousin went to Gazipur of Bangladesh to see my newborn nephew who is the only newborn son of my cousin.
I've showed some footage from the way and showed the newborn kid.
I hope this footage will get much attention as I think it as one of my best till now.

Thanks to visit my blog and I'll show many more interesting things.
Follow me to see all of em.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

JOIN THE DISCORD


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13