China is Cool: Shopping done in 2 minutes!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago


Shopping in China

When it comes to shopping, a lot may wonder what is the difference from other countries. In China, online shopping is a mega activity. If you know Aliexpress, you probably heard of Alibaba. No one doesn't know Alibaba, so if you never heard of this company, I will introduce it next time, because this video is about me shopping in top platforms in China. www.taobao.com , yup, go ahead and click it =)

Taobao belongs to the Alibaba empire, to make it easier for Amazon/Ebay users to understand, Taobao is a shopping platform that doesn't hold any warehouse on its own; In other words, Taobao is like a mega online shopping mall hosting millions on shop owners from all kinds of services. From pet food to hair dye, from fruits to imported bags. Official brands have their store in Alibaba's T-mall.

What's in my video?

You guys are going to see me shop online, and this is a short version of the original take that would take 30 minutes of scrolling, deciding, and comparing price. LOL...
Before I made this video, I have done my research before hand, and kind of decide the color that I want, but I'm still deciding it when filming this video, so it still took 10 minutes.

Anyway, TLDR...enjoy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey everyone, please let me know if you can't watch my Dtube, I might need to consider other ways to share a video if Dtube keeps having problems

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @asianetwork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sad that i'm not able to see it. Dtube just keeps on acting up.

I've heard of alibaba and aliexpress platforms. Thanks for sharing them. I've never really shopped using their platforms before.

hey there, thank you so much for the feedback. Looks like I need to try another way so more ppl will be able to watch it.

Aliexpress isnt as complete as Taobao actually, in taobao, sellers have to compete with each other on price and quality. Made in China is a different ball game these days, its amazing you can get good quality stuff at a low price

Taobao that I do not know. I'm curious how that site would look like.

Usually, if it's made in China, people have the impression that it's not of good quality. Thanks for letting me know and I'll keep this in mind. ^^

I always have problem watching dtube, dlive however is much easier.
Thanks for the introduction anyway @asianetwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17