Infernal Nasus open the Hell to torture Riven ha ha ha!

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Welcome Guys!

I invite you to watch my game with Infernal Nasus. I main Nasus since 2 season and i feel really comfortable with that pick. If i count good i should have much more over 1k ranked games as Nasus.

This game I played versus Riven, because you know I am not scary, maybe Riven is counter for Nasus, but I know how to play vs her. She can counter me, when gets some early frags, but when she can't, then I easy counter her in mid game, that is the fact. Playing versus Riven in late game is pretty easy, because she is squishy champion and based about mobility. You know that when Nasus use his W, then Riven is no longer moiblity champion, she become like ward, can shine, can't move.

Thanks for watching and see you soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71