FFA as Mordex 🐺 AUUUUUUU!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome Guys!

I back to the training with Mordex on Free For All! I learn some skills in the air, which are really important to finish enemies with low hp. It's really strong champion with scythe as a weapon. I like play with scythe champions so that is the main reason, why I decided to play with him :) Maybe in the future I will make from him one of my main champion, who knows :D Time show how good I will be with him. Now let's prepare for the wild plays with Mordex and unexpectable finishers in the air! Let's make them fly to sky far, far away from arena, where the chance are lower to survive! This time I will show no mercy for them. Smash and throw away with scythe! That's the destination of every weak players, which stand on my way to be the best on this arena! Agggrhh I am ready for Brawl!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83