Showtime (FNAF) Gacha Life

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Recently I had downloaded KineMaster, it is a video editing tool and here is the video that I have made with it. The song is catching and I like it so I use it on my video, there are some animations I did too. In this video, I use female as the main singer although I know the voice is male.

To download the KineMaster here is the link, available on App Store & Google Play Store. Simple and easy to use. Soon, I will be posting more video I make from using the video editing app. Please leave your feedback on the comment. Thank you for watching

https://www.kinemaster.com

Post by PowerStar Wolf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I runned away from youtube just to not see gacha life but this infection is everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71