Surprise in soap!🎁#118video

in #dtube5 years ago


My friend is engaged in the production of such soap. It is very beautiful and smells delicious.
She sent me two pieces of soap as a gift. They're all different. For example, as part of this soap ylang-ylang, jasmine and rose.

This soap is very nice and beautiful. But that's not all, inside it there is a surprise – in the middle. It's rock! For example, in one soap I had pink quartz. And the second soap, which is composed of patchouli, sandalwood, bergamot, in the center was a stone heliotis.

Ingredients and the stone are written on the packaging of soap, so that the one who buys, know in advance what will be inside. But still, you have to admit, it's very nice to get a surprise from soap!
However, for the sake of the video I cut my two pieces of soap – only for you!

This soap is very well soaped, its composition is as natural as possible. Details about the composition with explanations are written in the accompanying instructions – I have never met such care about the consumer from soap manufacturers! Yes, it was a pleasant surprise.

The thing I like about this soap is exactly the beauty of it. Every time I use it, I enjoy its appearance and aroma.
This is great! It is very original and memorable. And usually people buy this soap for a gift.

My friend sells this soap through instagram. Just in case, I'll leave her address here):
https://www.instagram.com/rocks_kamni/
Of course, in reality the soap looks much better than on my video)).


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear and fluffy Elena

At first, I was finding the idea of ​​this soap with the gem quite strange, do you know why? Soap here in Brazil seems the word "sopa", which means soup hahaha !!!
Now I saw it's a soap with a gem. Well cool idea. It suits you a lot.

Thank you and good evening!

Soup with gems - it's a lot of fun))))!

That's really interesting.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you liked it)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90