What would you regret?😢#116video

in #dtube5 years ago


If you were to die today for the rest of the day without talking to anyone, what would you most regret? Why haven't you said that yet?
I love these questions because they involve our awareness.

The idea that man is mortal is sobering. Many live as if they still have 500 years of life ahead of them.
But man is mortal suddenly and few can predict when he will die.

So let's think for a minute, what valuable thing have we not told someone?
Let's not put off the big words. Let's say them right now, today.
After all, there may come a time when we will not have a chance to say.

If the thought comes to you right now that you might regret something untold, it's worth saying right now.

If you are one of those who would not regret anything, even if you would die now, most likely, you’ve known Zen).
Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would regret not spending more time with my kids I guess. I am already aware since some weeks ago. Playing more, holding, talking more with them...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I understand you well, @lion200!

You are in my movie @behelen :D

Haha, I'll watch!)

You are scary hahahah

Oh, yeah!😆

I think i would regret not having the courage to be totally and completely myself.

@rubinka, you still can correct this)

I have never thought about it ...

Posted using Partiko Android

If you want to think about it, you can start now)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75