What languages do you know?🗣️#92video

in #dtube5 years ago


Steem is an international platform for everyone. Of course, the predominant language here is English, and many people speak English.
But I also saw that Spanish and German are quite popular here.

Я говорю на русском языке. (I speak Russian.)
In der Schule lernte ich Deutsch, an der Universität Deutsch und Englisch. (I studied German at school, German and English at University.)
Mi madre vive en España, así que cuando fui allí, aprendí español. (My mother lives in Spain, so when I went there, I learned Spanish.)

I understand people who speak English and German quite well if they talk about simple things.
I can also speak them myself, especially in English, because steemit stimulates to develop in this direction.

Me doy cuenta de que estoy leyendo en español, pero aún no puedo participar en la conversación. (I understand that I read Spanish, but I can't participate in the conversation yet.)

I really like to learn different languages, especially to read aloud. When I read aloud, I enjoy the pronunciation of foreign words. I've also always been told by my teachers that I'm good at speaking without an accent. Although, of course, I know I have an accent.

Jetzt möchte ich ein Lied auf Deutsch singen, das wir im ersten Jahr der Fremdsprache in der Schule gelernt haben. Ich erinnere mich noch an dieses Lied, obwohl es 23 Jahre her ist. (Now I would like to sing a song in German, which we learned at school in the first year of foreign language training. I still remember it, even though it's been 23 years.)

Winter kommt! Winter kommt!
Flocken fallen nieder.
Es ist kalt. Еs ist kalt.
Weiss ist alles wieder.

Falle, falle, weisser Schnee,
kalter Schnee, kalter Schnee!
Eine Eisbahn wird der See,
Und wir freuen uns alle!

And what foreign languages do you know, can you speak them freely?


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lithuanian, English, Russian, CW, and can understand a bit in German

Ein wirklich sympatischer Post.
Languages are the gateway to a new world.
Me gusta cambiar entre los idiomas.

Great! I like that too))!

English, German, Spanish

@behelen, I speak a few languages ...

Posted using Partiko Android

на каких?

Я говорю на русском, български, in English und ein bisschen Deutsch.

Суперское видео!

Posted using Partiko Android

Спасибо!

Greetings, my dear sweetheart Elena

Nice post. I speak Portuguese from Brazil (my native language). I can read any English text and understand everything, as long as it is not a very scientific text and I can understand what someone speaks in English, as long as it speaks slowly ...

Also, I can read Spanish texts with good proficiency (only a little more vocabulary is missing) and I can reasonably understand what someone in the Spanish language is saying ...

But a language that I alone hold is called Miya. What is the language for me to communicate with my beautiful dog !!

Thank you and good morning!

Thank you! It's very interesting to know.
Miya's language - of course, the main language that you have learned, because it is unique)!

Hello @behelen . That's nice to know you can speak other languages. Ja it's always handy .
I know little in other few languages but most of them are broken (French and Japanese).
Now still working on dutch , on English I can survive but not so good . lol . Then our main language and one dialect in our country.

Thanks for reply, @mjtravel! That's very interesting!
I started learning French, but it is difficult for me.

I'm agree with you French is difficult to learn but beautiful language . But For me The Dutch is the most difficult one .

I am sure you will be able to cope with the Dutch language, if you put a lot of effort!

Congrats @behelen! Didn't know you speak so many languages :)
I do speak as my native languages Bulgarian, Russian plus English, German and a little bit Espanol!

You know more languages than I do :)!

Hehe :) might be just one more, the Bulgarian!

Yes, it is good!

You are been doing it great on the blockchain btw. Congrats!

Thank you)!

@behelen I know only polish, and english. But I also know also some words and sentences in italian, german, one song and few words in french and... idk... Japanese from Naruto :D haha

So many languages! Even if a little bit, but it still counts).

I am not sure if I can count it, if I can't say any sentence and understand just few words :D but ok ;)

We'll just assume it is because then I also know Italian and French)) - quite a bit, a couple of sentences.

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30