Way of the Artist. Report📃#93video

in #dtube5 years ago


Report on completion of the "Way of the Artist".
Recently ended art marathon on Julia Cameron's book "The way of the artist", in which I participated since the end of October last year.

According to the book-training I lived 12 weeks. They flew very quickly, I didn’t always have time to perform all tasks.
Although I completed only 3.5 goals out of 16 goals, which I set for myself at the beginning of the training, I don’t regret anything.

  1. I lived parts of alternative lives – artist, singer, dancer, editor.
  2. Drew 9 pictures.
  3. Wrote 1 fairy tale.
  4. Wrote 1 poem.
  5. Sang The Lord’s prayer and recorded it on video (
).
  • Composed a song I’m here with you in English and sang it on video.
  • Recorded and edited 68 videos in English for DTube (
  • / behelen).
  • Recorded and edited 14 videos in Russian for YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSBM74te2EYe6_OXUcpigOw).
  • Took 4 interviews (3 of them edited and published on YouTube).
  • Published already written a book – fiction story "the Cat" (the book is available in electronic form https://www.ozon.ru/context/detail/id/148161665/).
  • Won the competition for the best video about the community DCooperation (together with another participant we took first place), received a reward of 50 steems (
  • ).
  • Recorded 3 dance to famous music.
  • Gave a golden key made of nickel silver (pendant) for New year.
  • I was sick for a week every month of the art marathon (in my life I have never been sick so often!).
  • Broke up with a guy by mutual agreement.
  • Composed of (still in raw form) a relaxation training "Unfreezing of feelings."
  • Met and strengthened familiarity with dozen creative people, what especially is happy!
  • I am very glad that I participated in this art marathon. In the chat we had a warm atmosphere, everyone always supported each other and charged with creative fire. I am very grateful to everyone who was on this art marathon with me.


    Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


    ▶️ DTube
    ▶️ IPFS
    Sort:  

    @behelen, so, I have many questions after having watched the video. You wrote a book, really?

    Posted using Partiko Android

    Yes, of course))!

    WOW that is so amazing that you wrote a book. That be so good to read for sure. You are so talented. Very intrigued for sure. Thanks for the presentation.

    Thank you)! This book is for children and teenagers))

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.25
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 63014.19
    ETH 3071.72
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.83