💪23day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#148video

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


"Push-ups for triceps-2"


-Less than a month Putin has learned to play golf! I'm surprised.
-Did he win? I don't believe!
-Don't believe me, just watch!
-Well done, Vladimir Vladimirovich!
-Yes, I don't want to play golf with him anymore. But he offered hockey.…

I understand. Let's move on to push-ups! Today I will do push-ups just 7 times. Same as usual.

And in addition, I will show one great exercise for triceps. At first glance, it seems very simple. But in fact, for those with weak triceps, this exercise is difficult, because the triceps work in isolation – just them, no other muscles. Be sure to try it after push-ups!


10 day
20 day
21 day
22 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15