How to trust your intuition and not be deceived?🔮#34video

in #dtube5 years ago


I often heard such a phrase that you just have to trust your own intuition (inner voice, divine in yourself) and everything will work out.
Or a common feature with the right food: if you listen to yourself, the body itself will tell you what to eat. As a result, a person eats everything, referring to the will of the body.

In reality, few people get something through intuition, or it turns out, but rarely. I think that's why people still don't trust such things like intuition.
And how to trust if you don't trust!? A vicious circle!
However, I also do not really trust…

The fact is that before you trust someone or something, you need to understand exactly what it is. In this case – it is clear to understand what kind of state – intuition.
And the second point - to be able to come to this state.
This is what I want to say: access to intuition is opened in a person when he is in agreement with himself, one and complete. It's not so common in our lives, is it!?

The task is to increase the time spent in this state, and then intuition can be trusted.
And not to doubt: "Hm. Who's talking about that now? Intuition, or something else? Mind? Feelings? Emotion? The body? Who says that?"
For example, it can be the voices of parents in us or public attitudes. They should not always listen, as you know)).

There are different methods that lead you to inner harmony, to lack of contradictions. And then you feel your integrity.
When You are in this state, intuition is possible - trust it. There is no room for doubt and duality. It is a space of one being and full agreement with oneself.
Watch on @dtube!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Learning to trust my intuition has led me to discovering many things about myself I was not aware of.... there is some part of me always drawn in a particular direction I can’t explain till the events unfold and only at that moment does it make sense. If I had not trusted my intuition then I would never be led to that conclusion of understanding why I was led that direction in the first place.

Great video!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool! Sometimes I also do something irrational, but intuitively, and the results are great.
But this is not always the case(

Very nice. It is true one puts their trust in almost anything. Is key to how the mind, feelings and emotions work. Always good to have voice on many things. Thanks for sharing and look forward to your next video.

Thank you for your opinion!

Good to trust intuition when it is founded eternally.

You are right, we have to hear ourselves. Sometimes we have a voice inside that is telling us something. I have that voice now and it speaks loudly to care about something and I will care about it. You recorded the video in the right time. Thanks a lot. ☺

Thank you!

The intuition is something that you know by instinct what is the next step you need to take without asking nobody. Always listen to your guts feeling and do it. ;)

Do you always manage to listen to your intuition and understand it?
And you've never been deceived by that feeling?

I am a rational person, I read and search always for the best option. Often, I go outside to have a walk and then the idea come to the surface without thinking.

I have, too, so cases

Thanks for the great advice

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear myself and things get fixed easily.

Posted using Partiko Android

Being in the now. Trusting your own intuition and source

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15