Hearthstone, first video with commentary, Trying yet again to clear Kobolds Dungeon

in #dtube6 years ago


So short story long, i have been posting videos of Hearthstone a lot lately due to me not being home in the next couple days.
Like every week, i just work outside my city and i am coming back only on weekends.
Those videos were lacking a one thing as @doberdolly said, they were lacking a commentary and even tho english isnt my first language i decided to make such video with commentary.

So here we are, please keep in mind that this isnt my main day to day language.

One way or another, add me as a friend on IGN so we could play along,

my IGN : LeobenoS#2884
You can also get me on SteemGC Discord https://discord.gg/er6CPh
on a Blizzard Gaming Channel


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

twitter follow me.png

https://steemit.com/@jesusj1

if you do comment to do it back thank you

When will be your best day of speaking English? Because even your worst day of speaking English it's okay, talk more of when you are ready to speak english?

Thanks, i didnt expected such a activity. I think that as you said, when you use a language more it becomes smoother, I think

Thanks for sharing

usually im not much of a hearthstone fan, but that was pretty entertaining

Thanks, i do appreciate it. I think I will post some more in 4-5 days when I get back home. I might even get a new internet connection of 100/100 mbps

Congratulations @billthecipher, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4130 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4005.40. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25