Why I am going to Steemfest and Why you should too !

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


For all the Steem Enthusiast out there ... I would just like to share my thoughts on Why I'm heading over to Steemfest 4 and why you should too ?

I've been to Steemfest 2 and Steemfest 3 and of all the conferences I've attended, there is nothing like Steemfest. The people that you meet and the interact with are people you already know however it may be that you have not met personally before.

There are also opportunities in getting to know about updates and new projects which are up and coming on the Steem blockchain which is great for those who wants to venture into this amazing blockchain as a business or integrate it as part of your business strategy.

Do sign up and lets meet up at Steemfest ... I'm sure its going to be a blast !!!

Checkout the latest news at http://steemfest.com

Cheers !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemfest will soon find it's way into my bucket list. The fact that you meeting people after major interactions here on steem gives me a deeper urge to one day be present.

Thanks fr sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86