My First Day doing the Steem SEVEN77 challenge

in #dtube5 years ago


I have been threatening to do this for a while but never had time to set up the video and find a good spot etc. I have some time now so I said I would help @nathanmars in his cause to bring mass adoption to the Steem community.
So in for the penny and in for the pound. I have already got my wiggle on with @steemclan last night so I will expand my social media appearance by doing a few press ups every day. It is the least I can do for this great platform.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@blanchy Congrats Day 1 ! 💙

Welcome to Start !

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million for the comment.

Most welcome ! :) @blanchy 💙💙💙♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats @blanchy on your 1st day...just steady posting till the end...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for joining.

Seven77 Family Member's

Steem.🔥 💪 💪 💪🚀🚀🚀

I follow you.
Upvote, reSTEEM,
And I share it on twitter.
Happy life

Gracias por unirte.

Seven77 Family Member's

Steem.🔥 💪 💪 💪🚀🚀🚀

Yo te sigo.
Upvote, reSTEEM,
Y lo comparto en twitter.
Vida feliz

@blanchy Congrats and Wealthcome to the family
#seven77
#steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a million 😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Seven77 family and I wish you'll be success via push ups.
Never think to stop your powerful strength.

Thanks a million .

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome aboard. It's a lot of fun to participate

Plus you get fit . Whoop

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome...😊family growing everday

Posted using Partiko Android

The more the merrier 😉😉😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work.

Thanks a million

Posted using Partiko Android

Shortest video I have ever seen on here, and probably the only one I watched all of :)

Il take the jocks off next time to retain my viewing figures. Have to compete with game of thrones and all that shizzle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay for joining the #seven77!!

Good to be here @mariannewest . That reminds me . I must pop in and do another freewrite. I quite like them

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85