20 VALID ENTRIES FOR #BLINDTEST: GINABOT WILL WIN! Prize pool of 20 BUILDTEAM TOKENS!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This week we are using, testing and reviewing GINABOT as a part of the #BLINDTEST project.

All #blindtest reviews for Ginabot should be posted on 16 February 2019. (EET)

Ginabot is a project of the #BLINDTEST sponsor, BuildTeam.

For this review, BuildTeam is giving out 20 BUILDTEAM TOKENS for the #BLINDTEST review of GINABOT.

CONDITIONS:

  • If there are 20 or more #BLINDTEST reviews for Ginabot, the first 20 will win the 1 BUILDTEAM token, each.
  • If there are less than 20 #BLINDTEST reviews for Ginabot, the 20 Buildteam tokens will be divided between ALL reviewers as equally as possible.

So make sure you submit your #BLINDTEST review of Ginabot as soon as the date turns 16 February 2019 (EET)

Invite your friends to join the #blindtest week 3 and earn free Buildteam tokens.

The best 2 reviews will still be getting the upvote and/or 200 sp delegation by @nathanmars


Ginabot

STEEM: @ginabot
REGISTRY/SUBSCRIPTION: https://discord.gg/RtcqnCc


BUILDTEAM
STEEM: @buildteam
WEBSITE: https://buildteam.io/
TOKENS AND STAKING: https://buildteam.io/tokens.php


NATHANMARS (777)
STEEM: @nathanmars, @nathanmars7
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/NathanMars7


#Blindtest is powered by @buildteam and @NathanMars.

To contribute in the #Blindtest review for GINABOT, please upload your #Blindtest review post as a blog or dtube vlog on the 16th February, 2019.

Use the title #Blindtest: Ginabot,(number of days used)
and use #blindtest in the tags



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WooHoo! I am so on this one! I just got @ginabot about two weeks ago and I do not know how I survived this long on steem without her. I guess this is my spoiler to tell you my review will be positive lol.

Resteeming and tweeting and you will see me on the 16th for sure.

YES YES YES! I am so excited that you are taking part!
I, too, can't imagine what did I do in those days where I did not yet use gina.

LOL, you are not the only one. I, too, already leaked the info that I have so much positive to talk about ginabot.

@minhaz007, @hossainbd, @naymur, @pranto, @juwel2018.
you guys should check this out.
come and join this contest.

Hi there! I am already using Gina. 😉
By the way, what are these Build Tokens, after all?

Hi there, I too am using Gina.
If you scroll up to the description section of the vlog, you might notice I have left few links to answer your questions.
In case you do not want to scroll up and practice your freedom of choice
Here they are:

BUILDTEAM
STEEM: @buildteam
WEBSITE: https://buildteam.io/
TOKENS AND STAKING: https://buildteam.io/tokens.php

Thanks for the info. Can you believe that, last week, I thought you were giving away Blind Test tokens? 😁

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

I can see why you would think that.
But it is buildteam tokens by @buildteam LOL

Congratulations @blind-spot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Seems interesting, I'd check it out. Thanks for sharing @blind-spot.

It is super interesting. Do you use Ginabot?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11