THIS BLEW MY MIND!!!! I have Miads's Cup. (Also SBI giveaways)

in #dtube5 years ago


Now how much change did I actually accumulate?
Walk with me as I go through my Midas's cup which was both entertaining and mind blowing.

Not to mention, it also was sort of therapeutic.

This took me back to my early years in university as well as to the days I used to play Texas Hold 'Em poker.

Do you have something like this at your place, too?

I have fast forwarded most of it, which was originally well over 30 minutes of raw footage.
So much fun making this!


"7 days = air"
Solve this riddle and I will send you an SBI

There is also another way you can win an SBI, I left the challenge in the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @blind-spot, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62