PEWDIEPIE has already done so much for the blockchain than we would want to believe (KITCHEN RAMBLE)

in #dtube5 years ago


This hopefully will be the last video on this topic since I am tired of reaching out to deaf ears and unbelievers who choose to keep their eyes shut, nor have the open mind to learn and are too arrogant to acknowledge the facts.

DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH

PEWD did so much for the blockchain world in 1 video and 1 tweet that many wouldn't achieve in a year.

DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH


I WILL BE ON DLIVE ON THE APRIL 14TH DURING PEWDIEPIE'S LIVE STREAM TRYING MY BEST TO PROMOTE AND RAISE AWARENESS ABOUT STEEM IN THE LIVE CHAT.

THERE WILL BE TONNES OF CREATIVE CREATORS, ASPIRING SOCIAL MEDIA INFLUENCES, NEWS OUTLET REPRESENTATIVES AND A HUGE AUDIENCE TO REACH OUT TO.
I am more than ready to be on the frontlines to promote our blockchain.

FEEL FREE TO JOIN.
Be civil, friendly and not aggressive if you do want to join in promoting steem during the live stream.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You get it. Take my upvote!

Thank you! I hope others get it too

I am trying to watch your video my friend, but no matter what I do, all I get is spinning loading symbol with 0:00/0:00

Just on my end?

You could try watching it after sometime. Unfortunately this happens from time to time

Hi @blind-spot, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Great ramble.
Love your work :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09