A VERY EXCITING NEWS and a TON of BEHIND THE SCENES/ OUTTAKES (also SBI giveaway)

in #dtube5 years ago


This, originally, was a 6-7 minute video because, by now, you must know how I love to endlessly ramble.
While going through production I realized it was much more entertaining to see what REALLY happens behind the scenes when I start recording and how much odds can I stack against a headless chicken. The chicken stands no chance against me.

I never really paid much attention to all that I do when recording until now and decided it would be awesome to share it with you. Do let me know about your secrets when you record in the comments below.

Nevertheless, I did have an important and exciting news to share which I did and left it in the video. But I did swap all the other bla bla for some lighthearted hilarious (at least I found the hilarious) outtakes.

Also, about my endless rambles, fear not. The video I will be uploading tomorrow has it all. The endless, long, rambling where I speak my mind. It is a conversation piece that I would love all of you to chime into.


To celebrate the excitement, I have decided to giveaway 2 SBI shares to 2 comments that I like. Comment anything. Absolutely anything. At the time of post payout I will send a SBI share to 2 people whose comments I liked. No pressure.


Thanks @bdcommunity and @drisers for their unrivaled support. Show them love!
Thanks to @welcomewagon, @heyhaveyamet and #steemterminal for taking the time to help newbies. Stop by and say hello!
@cranium is awesome

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGMwsbur3EFjcEFsTFP4zmCqpHRmp4bGphXdJL6jf.gif

Thank you @sergiomendes for making this awesome gif!

Sign up and download actifit and earn while getting fit, today!

Join the biggest game on the blockchain and earn now! Download here

Earn Partiko points and redeem them for massive upvotes. Join now



2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

JOIN US


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hmmmmm... ok. I'm not sure what just happened here and I think you might be as confused as I am.

Yes, 500 SP seem like a piece of toilet paper these days. When I joined, it was about the same as my salary. What a crazy roller-coaster this blockchain stuff is. 🙃 😄 😱

I am much more confused than you are

IKR! I myself was very surprised at the rate I was going up. The payouts are structured like that now

sent you sbi

Especially @blind-spot hair style is Goooooood with Nice sunglasses ! :) ♥
GodSpeeeeeeed #TrashmanGo @cleanplanet 💙 ♬♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha not better than yours!
Thank you!
bwt, why did you transfer me some steem?

nathanmars lambda-lambda-lambda gift @bluengel got 7.77 steem
just like seven77 steem torch ! :) 💙 ♩♬
gave it 10 steemians 0.777

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy if you are happy.
That is life.
life only once. why should it be made difficult?

Yeah, keep it simple and fun. RIght?

Let's #steem ♨ On to the 💙 Universe ! ♬♬

from twitter link ! ♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes! Lets do this!

pocketsend:11@blind-spot, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: blind-spot
New sending account balance: 282896
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6cc8dc6c9830f32e2b67751da4652fdcafea8ba5


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blind-spot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats on hitting 500 SP :D

You play more with your hair then I do mine :D

Thank you!

I am sure I play with my hair more than everybody!

sent you sbi

Hi @blind-spot, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

So kind of you, thank you!

Congratulations @blind-spot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Now did I?!
That is very exciting!

Sweet! A fellow minnow wagoneer! So excited for you. Just loved the video, i was laughing so hard. You are just adorable.
Hugs to you little bro.
Ren

HAHA thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28