#BLINDTEST || Are you ready for ACTIFIT?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


The first project reviewed by #BLINDTEST was esteem.

This week's project for the #BLINDTEST is @actifit.

Submit your #BLINDTEST reviews of Actifit on the 9th February, 2019.

If you do not use actifit, this is your chance to use it and learn about it. Plus, a newbie's perspective is very valuable.
If you already use actifit, then you have a perspective that no one else has.

Looking forward to your #BLINDTEST entry.


The winners of the #BLINDTESTof Esteem review received the #BLINDTEST mystery box which contained BUILDTEAM token, 100% upvote from NathanMars and BLINDTEST team(>6$)

What will the #blindtest mystery box contain for actifit? Find out at the announcement at the end of the week!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for the great initiative!

Thank you for ACTIFIT!

@blind-test, I am in the game! See yo on Saturday. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your enthusiasm! let's do this!

i also interest to join your this contest. hopefully as soon as i also create my content and submit. thanks for your support.

Creating account and using actifit is very simple. I am sure you can do it!! let's do this!

I'm already using actifit and it's the best one of the few dapps that are good. I am very excited to participate in your competition. Do I have to share the link here?

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree. Actifit is a great app in it's field.
If you use the correct title and tag we will find it, sending me your link will just make it easier :)

If I only use #BLINDTEST tag

Posted using Partiko Android

The title has to be as such: "#blindtest: (name of project), (trial period)"
Example: #blindtest: ACTIFIT, 5 days.

and
you must use #blindtest and #actifit tags, the other 3 tags can be anything appropriate

Congratulations @blind-spot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi!!! i got mine done! heheheh and with a day to spare :) woo hooooo

here is my link :)

Blindtest : @actifit

I have completed my review. Shared to Twitter also.

https://steemit.com/blindtest/@jk6276/blindtest-actifit-3-months

Thanks for this initiative.

Hi @blind-spot I have submitted my review. Please have a look. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05