Hello Steem World (introduction took me 120h to make it)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I should have introduced my self earlier but here I am making a video for you Steemians. My name is Mark, and rest of it you will find out in this video ;)

Song is by: Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality

This is my first ever editing video in the Final Cut Pro X

Please leave a comment upvote and share steemian love :)

Some clips are copyright free, rest of it is my work

I encourage you to publish your own work

Dont forget to

alt text

©2018 Mark P. All rights reserved


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Find my new challenge to win 5 SBD=35USD!!!

https://steemit.com/challenge/@bloggerslife/5-day-challenge-match-yourself-to-the-best-cartoon-character-and-win-usd5-steem-dollars-35-usd

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit man! It's great to have you here :)
Really enjoyed the video, a refreshing way of getting introduced to someone new! I am sure you can do great work to bring in and build a community for steemit in Brisbane, I mean, you have a brewery!!!

Wishing you a great time here on this amazing new platform :)

@fredrikaa, I love to bring people together, events, parties, volleyball competitions and so much more! My goal is to spread the word about steem and of course about Kvass :)
Thank you for welcoming me.

That's sick man! Awesome job, I don't see this quite often ;)

Nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too!

Hello Mark! Welcome and have fun ;)

welcome in steemit , https://steemit.com/blog/@zulibnuwahab/o2bk8kwl

Amazing......!!! DANCE SAMAN ACEH Winner 1 in POLANDIA

Welcome! great introduce post :D

Вот и на тебя посыпалось...)

welcome to the community , have a good time here
we can follow each other to keep updated @paulgodwin

Awesome video!

You got a 0.49% upvote from @upme requested by: @bloggerslife.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Aloha from Maui!

Check out this @OriginalWorks!? it dont get better then this!?

Welcome Mark, great to have you here! You will not regret staying here and best of luck with your brewery! ;)

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // I followed you and I hope you will follow me for more exclusive content coming up :)) Let's grow TOGETHER!

Thanks for the tip, looking forward to grow together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27