Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 03 - My Next Holiday Destination - From @crytospa

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Welcome to the third episode of my weekly video podcast series, Let's talk About "_" Wednesdays.

This week's topic comes from @cryptospa.

Screenshot (5).png

Wiki links to the places I mentioned in this vlog.

Göbekli Tepe and Angkor Wat

In this series, each week, I will talk about what ever you, the viewer, would like me to talk about.

How does that work?

Easy.

There's two ways that you can contribute to this.

Either, just post in the comments, on each weeks episode, the subject that you would like me to talk about in the following weeks episode.

Or, upvote someone else's comment, if you like the subject, that they have nominated.

Then, each week, I will choose the most upvoted subject, from the comments, on the previous weeks episode.

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

If you would like to do a collab with me, then let me know in the comments below, or hit me up on discord Bobaphet#5613

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

244 Mind Sex Mondays Episode 03 - Gravity Thm.jpg

243 Collab Sundays Ep 03 - @cryptospa Thm.jpg

242 Filosophy Phridays Ep 02 - The Kali Yuga Thm.jpg

241 Let's Talk About Wednesdays Ep 02 - @robertandrew and @steemersayu907 Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy Bob! Great video! You got me wanting to go see this place in Turkey now. Did you know they found Noah's Ark in Turkey? But I heard they wont let anyone near it. I'd check out both places in Turkey if you ever do get to go. You start making enough money on Steemit I bet in the future you can afford a trip there.

My question for next week is this, what made you want to move to Peru? I believe Peru has a Navy despite the fact they are land locked country. That is all I really know about Peru. That and I bet I'm sure you could find a Shamanic Healer there that could take you on a wild Ayahuasca journey too HA HA.

Hey bro, thanks for stopping by again.
Bolivia is Peru's neighbour, and it's Bolivia that's landlocked. Peru has a great surfing comminity on its coastal shores. See #intrepidsurfer. Ive done a few Aya ceremonies in Peru 🤩. I'll go into why Peru next week, if your comment is selected 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

@bobaphet, thank you for answering my question!

I read in Wikipedia about those two places: Angkor Wat and Göbekli Tepe. Unique places! To be honest I have never heard about them before! So, I am very happy that I asked you this question. Now, I know about these unique places. Angkor Wat is really very beautiful. I googled it and found many aerial views of it. Extremely beautiful place!

My next question: «What supernatural power would you want to have, and why?»

Haha, that's easy. I've thought about that one often, and it ties in with my travel passion 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

The Turkish city sounds very exciting. I couldnt catch the name so I couldnt google it.
Archaeology really uncovers so many mysteries.

I do not understand why would it be so guarded field of study. Why would things be disregarded as mere anomalies and not be researched and released to the public?

I would like to see your take on why archaeology is so secretive in the next wednesday

There's a link to the city, in the text body of the post. Our history is not as lineal as people have been taught. Our current history serves a purpose for those who rule. Archaeology is a gate keeper to our true past. This would be a great subject to talk about 👍
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bobaphet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 1.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82