A Cry For Help To The Dtube Family.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

images (2).png
Source

Despite my several try, this week made it two weeks since I've been trying to upload my introductory post on dtube. All to no avail. I'll be happy if anyone could show me how it's done.

I made my introductory video two weeks ago, it's for no other reason but @nathanmars & @nathanmars7 @iamjadeline incessant mentioning of my name to join the Link77 family, dtube snap and the likes. Being someone who loves to embrace new ideas and community, I made the introductory video but it's sitting at a whopping 162mb in my phone gallery which is hard to upload from here. I went to the dtube discord group to ask if there's any app I could use to reduce the video size while keeping the quality intact but none was ready to help, the whole dtube for that matter.

I'll be glad if anyone could provide help here on how to do this thing, which app are you using to produce the video and how do you set it. A step by step will be make me happy. Thanks.

Believe me, I have a lot to show the world either in thirty minutes or three minutes, you never can tell what I've got to offer the blockchain. Who knows.

So, if you're there and you know you could help in guiding me through and through, oh my, I'll be glad. In my research too I found out there is no recent video on how to upload on dtube. The ones that existed were made early last year and a lot have changed since then making some part of the tutorial videos irrelevant. If anyone could give a novice some help. I'll say thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

try "adobe clip"

OK.
Thanks.

I wish I could help, but I can't even spell eidt.

I've been scent to deliver today's prompt 💌
MomentCam_20190109172207.gif
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-447-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-perfume

@botefarm! Are you still having issues with upload? I don't know if I can help but if I can of course I will. DM me on discord and we can get on a phone call, maybe I can walk you through it? Discord handle: @bennettitalia#1906

Thank you so much.

Am coming over there

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11